Album cover shot by Lisa Jasperina Bommerson and designed by Hughes Joseph


Performers: Bergur Anderson, Alex Chater, Noëlle Lakshmi, Ratri Notusurdirdjo and Lili Ullrich
Musical direction: Bergur Anderson, Mylan Hoezen
Mix: Bergur Anderson
Master: Albert Finnbogason
Photography: Lisa Jasperina Bommerson
Graphic design: Joseph Hughes
Sleeve design: Koos Siep
Engineering: Darryl Quist
Text performance: Joannette van der Veer
Text soundtrack: Clementine Slime
Label: Futura Resistenza
Distribution: Clone Records
Supported by: Mondriaan FondsFonds Kwadraat & Roodkapje